Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Big Malk - Got Malk? The Mixtape


>>Download Got Malk? The Mixtape Here!<<


1. We Have Just Begun (Intro) (Prod. by Jack of All Trades)
2. Nothin’ On Me (Prod. by Jack of All Trades)
3. In My Zone
4. Came a Long Way (Prod. by The Vinylcologist)
5. New Sheriff In Town (Prod. by Jack of All Trades)
6. Break It Down feat. Big Nucc
7. Here To Shine
8. Don’t Start None (Prod. by The Vinylcologist)
9. I Hit Hard (Prod. by PJ Katz)
10. Focused
11. I’m Gone
12. Roger’s Message (Skit)
13. Touch of Class (Prod. by Jack of All Trades)
14. What I Saw feat. Uncle Torr
15. Put It Down (Prod. by DJ RawThreat)
16. In The House
17. In Check
18. Squad Radio (Skit)
19. The Right Track (Prod. by Jack of All Trades)
20. Potential
21. No Threat
22. Real Hip-Hop (Prod. by DJ RawThreat)
23. Mood Swing feat. Jack of All Trades & The Vinylcologist
24. Vinyl Speaks
25. Sideline Players (Prod. by The Vinylcologist)
26. My Art
27. I Gotta Stop
28. The Fuckin’ Squad Remix (Prod. by The Vinylcologist)

No comments:

Post a Comment