Friday, October 7, 2016

Big Malk - The Process EP Announced

The Process EP features Actuator, Juice Mega, Sal-E Vega, Darkstar, and Sev Statik. Out everywhere 10/14/16 on Media Play.

Filmed and Edited by Mike Scotto.

Listen / Download the first single, "Portrait In The Fortress" Feat. Juice Mega & Sal-E Vega below.

No comments:

Post a Comment