Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Big Malk - The Making Of... Episode 4

In Episode 4 of his "The Making Of..." series, Big Malk breaks down the beat for "DatGame" off Bumpy Knuckles aka Freddie Foxxx 2011 project, Leaks Vol. 2. The instrumental version can be found on Big Malk's Sounds From The Vault Vol. 1 project out now!

Filmed and edited by Mike Scotto.

Listen To "DatGame" here and pick up Sounds From The Vault Vol. 1 on iTunes or Bandcamp now!

No comments:

Post a Comment